March 4, 2011

Daft Punk ‘Tron’ Soundtrack gets remixed

After returning from the robo-wilderness last year to soundtrack the epic ‘Tron: Legacy’, the Daft Punk boys will see even more action in 2011 as their Tron soundtrack gets remixed, and we’ve got the tracklist…
‘Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D’ will feature remixes from the likes of Boys Noize, Paul Oakenfold, M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise and more, and if you order it digitally you have the option to bag yourself a ‘Deluxe Edition’ featuring loads of extra stuff that’s really shiny but probably not worth the cash money you’ve paid for it.
Still, we reckon ‘Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D’ could be one of the most exciting musical prospects of 2011 so far.

Check the tracklisting:

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

No comments:

Post a Comment